GP Consortia / SHA Clusters

Following the changes in the NHS in England the country has been divided up into 4 SHA Clusters. Each of these clusters has a number of Clinical Commissioning Groups (CCG) that work under them in order to provided health care for the communities they serve. Each of the clusters are listed below and if you click on the name you will see a list of CCG’s for each of the SHA group.

London Cluster

South Cluster

West and East Midlands Cluster

North Cluster

Book a course

Find Course by Tag