West and East Midlands Cluster

Below is a list of the current CCG’s for the West and East Midlands Cluster these are changing on a regular basis so if you find that there is someone missing please feel free to let us know by e-mailing team@uni.gb.com

Basildon Commissioning Group

Bedfordshire CCG

Brentwood CCG

Cambridgeshire and Peterborough CCG

Castle Point GP Consortium

Corby Healthcare CCG

East and North Herts GPCC

East Leicestershire and Rutland CCG

East Suffolk Federation

Erewash CCG

Hardwick Health CCG

Health East CIC

Herts Valleys GP Commissioning Consortium

High Peak CCG

Leicester City CCG

Lincolshire East CCG

Lincolshire South CCG

Lincolshire South West CCG

Luton Health Consortium

Mansfield and Ashfield CCG

Mid Essex CCG

MK Commissioning CCG

Nene Commissioning CCG

Newark and Sherwood CCG

North Derbyshire CCG

North East Essex GP Commissioning Group

North Norfolk Health Consortium

Norwich CCG

Nottingham City CCG

Nottingham North and East CCG

Nottingham West CCG

Principia Rushcliffe CCG

Rochford and Rayleigh

South Holland CCG

South Norfolk CCG

Southend Central CCG

Southend Estuary

Southern Derbyshire CCG

The Multi-Consortium Commissioning Group

The Red House Group

Thorpe Bay CCG

Thurrock Managed Care

Welland CCG

West Essex Commissioning Consortia

West Leicestershire CCG

West Norfolk and Wisbech Clinical Commissioning Consortium

West Suffolk CCG

Book a course

Find Course by Tag