North Cluster

Below is a list of the current CCG’s for the North Cluster these are changing on a regular basis so if you find that there is someone missing please feel free to let us know by e-mailing

Blackburn with Darwin CCG

Blackpool CCG

Bolton Health Consortium

Bury CCG

CareFirst (North Tyneside) CCG

Central Manchester CCG

Chorley and South Ribble

Commissioning for Oldham Group (COG) CCG

Darlington CCG

Durham Dales, Easington and Sedgefield CCG

East Lancashire CCG

Eastern Cheshire Commissioning Consortium (ECCC)

Engage (North Tyneside) CCG

Fylde and Wyre CCG

Gateshead (GatNet) CCG


Greater Preston CCG

Halton CCG

Hundreds Health – Salford CCG

Interim Cumbria CCG

Knowsley CCG

Lancaster, Morecambe, Carnforth and Garstang CCG

Liverpool Central GP Commissioning Consortium

Manchester North

Manchester Practice Based Commissioning (South) Ltd

Matchworks GP Commissioning Consortium

Newcastle – Tyne Health CCG

Newcastle Bridges CCG

North Durham CCG

North Liverpool GP Commissioning Consortium

North of Tees CCG

Northumberland CCG

South Cheshire Commissioning Consortium (SCCC)

South of Tees CCG

South Sefton Commissioning Confederation CCG

South Tyneside CCG

Southport and Formby PBC Consortium CCG

St Helens Health CCG

Stockport Clinical Commissioning Pathfinder (SCCP)

Sunderland CCG

Tameside and Glossop CCG

Trafford Commissioning Consortium (TCC) CCG

United League Commissioning

Vale Royal Commissioning Consortium (VRCC)

Warrington Health Consortium CCG

West Cheshire Health Consortium CCG

West Lancashire

Wigan Borough CCG

Wirral GP Commissioning Consortium

Wirral Health Commissioning Consortium (WHCC)

Wirral NHS Alliance

Book a course

Find Course by Tag