London Cluster

Below is a list of the current CCG’s for the London Cluster these are changing on a regular basis so if you find that there is someone missing please feel free to let us know by e-mailing

Barking and Dagenham CCG (provisional title)

Barnet GP Commissioning Consortium

Bexley Clinical Cabinet

Brent GP Federation

Bromley CCG

Camden Commissioning Consortia

Central London CCG

City & Hackney Clinical Commissioning Group

Croydon CCG

Ealing Commissioning Consortium

Enfield Consortium Group

Greenwich Health

Hammersmith and Fulham GP Commissioning Consortium

Haringey GP Consortium

Harrow GP Commissioning Consortium

Havering CCG (provisional title)

Hillingdon CCG

Great West Commissioning Consortium

Islington Clinical Commissioning Group

West London Commissioning Consortium

Kingston Consortium

Lambeth Commissioning Collaborative

Lewisham Primary Care Federation

Merton CCG

Newham Clinical Commissioning Group

Redbridge CCG

Richmond & Twickenham GP Consortia

Southwark Health Commissioning (SHC)

Sutton CCG

Tower Hamlets GP Consortium

Waltham Forest Federated GP Consortium

Wandsworth CCG









Book a course

Find Course by Tag